Vegan at Color Cafe- Greenwich, CT

Ok, I can totally see how misleading this title is. No. Unfortunetely, the Color Cafe is not a cafe, nor a restuarant a matter of fact. It is actually the place I get my hair dyed lol, ’cause I’m  a flond (Fake blond) #noshame #flondeshavemorefun

So, I did not dine here because that would be weird….but, they do have snacks in the waiting room and they usually only have non-vegan snacks like choco chip cookies but today they had vegan delcious dried fruit which I totally munched on like the flond I am. So if you’re hittin up the ave for a hair salon with vegan yums, dis is it!

-1-2

Leave a Reply

