(Almond) Milk’s favorite cookie!

Guess what all my fellow American/Canadian vegans????? Oreos are vegan! Yes. That’s right.

Milk confessed in his vanity fair interview that oreo was indeed his favorite cookie. No shocker. Those little chocolate cookie sandwiches filled with (god-knows-what’s-inside-if-not-milk) luxurious creme are vegan! BUT beware, they are extremely unhealthy. That is why my sister and I (And my little sister too) made a pact that we would ONLY eat oreos on our birthday!

So naturally, all my friends got me oreos for my b-day. And we finished them allllll. I mean, your birthday only comes around once a year, right? 

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

